Contact the farmer and grower board

If you have any concerns or issues affecting your business then contact the farmer and grower board. They are there to help and represent you:

Gillian Butler, co-optee
University of Newcastle, Nafferton Farm, Stocksfield, Northumberland NE43 7XD
T: 01661 830 222
gillian.butler@newcastle.ac.uk

Guy Dibble
Eastrop Farm, Highworth, Swindon, Wiltshire SN6 7PP
T: 01793 762196
eastrop@tiscali.co.uk

Oliver Dowding
Shepton Farms Ltd, Southdown, Shepton Montague, Wincanton, Somerset BA9 8JP
T: 01749 812652
oliver.dowding@sheptonfarms.com

Kate Edwards, co-optee
72 Rampton Drift, Longstanton, Cambridge CB24 3EW
M: 07866 329736
kate.edwards08@hotmail.com

Haydn Evans (Chair)
Penrhiw Farm, Goodwick, Pembrokeshire SA64 0HS
T: 01348 873315
haydn_evans@btconnect.com

Graeme Matravers
Manor Farm, Long Whatton, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE12 5DF
T: 01509 646413
g@manororganicfarm.co.uk

John Pawsey, co-optee (NFU Organic Issues Group)
Shimpling Park Farm, Shimpling, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP29 4HY
T: 01284 827317
john@shimplingparkfarms.com

Pete Richardson
Westmill Farm, Watchfield, Wiltshire SN6 8TH
T: 07821 403 739
petewestmill@gmail.com

Tom Rigby
Johnsons Farm, Lowton, Warrington WA3 1LQ
T: 01942 671020
tom.rigby2@btopenworld.com
 
Alan Schofield
Growing With Nature, Bradshaw Lane Nursery, Pilling, Preston, Lancashire PR3 6AX
T: 01253 790046
alan@gwnhome.demon.co.uk

Alan Smith
Sunnyhaye Fruit Farm, Sanctuary Lane, Woodbury, Devon EX5 1EX
T: 01395 232223
alansmith@sunnyhaye.com

Anthony Snell
AJ & CI Snell, Windmill Hill, Harewood End, Hereford HR2 8JS
T: 01989 730229
ant@ajandcisnell.co.uk

Chris Walton, co-optee
Peelham Farm, Foulden, Berwick upon Tweed, TD15 1UG
T: 01890 781328
chris@peelham.co.uk
 
Nick Walton, co-optee
Bagthorpe Farm, Bagthorpe, Kings Lynn, Norfolk PE31 6QY
T: 01485 578528
nick@bagthorpefarm.co.uk

Charles Weston (Vice-chair)
Tanyfedw, Crai, Sennybridge, Brecon, Powys LD3 8RA
T: 01874 636 669
weston.crai@btinternet.com